Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2019

F.v. Peter Johansson, Jens Götharson, Emma Nilsö, Kim Bergström, Johanna Lindgren, Jonathan Nilsson

Jens Götharson
Ordförande
jens@buffalosquares.se
Mölndal
Peter Johansson
Vice ordförande
peter@buffalosquares.se
076-109 17 84
Perstorp
Jonathan Nilsson
Sekreterare
jonathan@buffalosquares.se
Trollhättan
Emma Nilsö
Kassör
emma@buffalosquares.se
076-629 99 57
Linköping
Johanna Lindgren
Ledamot
johanna@buffalosquares.se
Falun
Kim Bergström
Ledamot
kim@buffalosquares.se
Grängesberg

Joakim Beiring
Revisor
Härryda

Anne Nilsson
Revisorssuppleant
Bjuv
Sebastian Gidlund
Valberedning
Sundsvall
Ronja Höjer
Valberedning
Kungsbacka