Kontakta oss

Emma Nilsö, Alva Thyr, Peter Johansson, Rasmus Jansson, Ronja Höjer, Ida Hammarlund

Styrelsen

Peter Johansson
Ordförande
peter@buffalosquares.se
076-109 17 84
Perstorp
Ronja Höjer
Vice Ordförande
ronja@buffalosquares.se
Kungsbacka

 

Alva Thyr
Sekreterare
alva@buffalosquares.se
Lund
Emma Nilsö
Kassör
emma@buffalosquares.se
076-629 99 57
Linköping

 

Ida Hammarlund
Ledamot
ida@buffalosquares.se
Alingsås
Rasmus Jansson
Ledarmot
rasmus@buffalosquares.se
Stenungssund

 

Sebestian Gidlund
Valberedning
Sundsvall
Maria Eklund
Valberedning
Stockholm

 

Thomas Sjörs
Webansvarig
sjors_thomas@hotmail.com