Kontakta oss

Emma Nilsö, Alva Thyr, Peter Johansson, Rasmus Jansson, Ronja Höjer, Ida Hammarlund

Styrelsen

Peter Johansson
Ordförande
peter@buffalosquares.se
076-109 17 84
PerstorpRasmus Jansson
Vice ordförande
rasmus@buffalosquares.se
Stenungssund

Ida Hammarlund
Ledamot
ida@buffalosquares.se
Alingsås

Maria Eklund
Valberedning
Stockholm

Mikael Nilsö
Webansvarig
micke@buffalosquares.se
Linköping

Emma Nilsö
Kassör
emma@buffalosquares.se
073-629 99 57
LinköpingAlva Thyr
Sekreterare
alva@buffalosquares.se
Lund

Ronja Höjer
Ledamot
ronja@buffalosquares.se
Kungsbacka

Sebestian Gidlund
Valberedning
Sundsvall